CPWC Executive Board 2024-2025

Co-Presidents Martha Altieri

Sterling Lanken

Treasurer Nina Hickox

Secretary Chris Puri

Sunshine Lindsey Mabey

Kristine Ward

Parliamentarian Susan Fulkerson

Daytime Programs Janie Kissling

Amy McConnell

Evening Group Patty Pace

Pat laffaldano Missy Malmberg

Charity Co-Chairs Angela Boardman

TBD

Family Activities Kristen Farnsley (Kona Ice)

Jillian Miller (Easter)

Lynn Thompson (Halloween)

TBD (Yule Log)

Interest Group Liaison Alex Lopes

Membership/

Directory Debbie Judd

Communications Julie Lischer

Jane Harm

Newsletter LuAnn Warrick

Advisory Debbie McNeil

Anne Power Heather Rees

CPWC Interest Group & Standing Committee Chairs 2024-25

Arts and Crafts Maryam Askaran

Bible Study Lettie Nixon

Daytime Book Club Zeenat Jetha

Evening Book Club Terri McKendry

Bridge Melissa Nicol

Hand & Foot Canasta TBD

CPCA Community Liaison Janet Thomas

First Friday TBD

Garden Club Lynn Thompson

Globe Trekkers Shea Amin

Hiking Trish Wenger

Historian Julie Lischer

McFarlane Park Liaison Karin Guzy

Newcomers Lesli Asiello

Dawn Barrs

Playgroup Kerry Siesenop

Ashley Vaky

Walking/5K Jean Dole